Chess News


U.S. Chess Federation


Fri, 22 Jun 2018 Tsogtsaikhan Finds Perfection in Vegas
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 Paris Grand Chess Tour: Wesley So Leads Again
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 The Action Begins with the US Women's Open in Vegas
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 Just The Rules: Tardiness 101
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 Eat Sleep Chess Repeat in India!
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 The Check Is in the Mail - June 2018
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 Happy Father's Day from US Chess
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 Wesley So wins Leuven GCT Leg in Dramatic Finale
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 Wesley So Leads GCT Your Next Move
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 FM Resika on US Senior: Singing and Chess are Icing on Cake


ChessBase


Sat, 23 Jun 2018 Praggnanandhaa, a Grandmaster!
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 Grand Chess Tour Paris LIVE
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 Indonesia's red hot chili peppers
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 GCT Paris: So takes slim margin to blitz
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 Pia Cramling to miss Olympiad 40 years after her first
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 Learn from the great Mikhail Botvinnik
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 Light summer mate II
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 GCT Paris: So steps up the scoreboard
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 Tune your tactics - Rook lifts - from classic to modern
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 Crucial Chess Skills for the Club Player
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 GCT Paris: Three lead after three rounds


Chess.com


Fri, 22 Jun 2018 So 1st In Rapid At Paris Grand Chess Tour
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 Paris Grand Chess Tour Day 2: So Takes The Lead
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Anand, So, Aronian Lead Paris Grand Chess Tour Day 1
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 FIDE's African Gambit
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 Nakamura 'Adopts' Komodo On Fathers Day: 20.5-2.5
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 A Judge's Sentence: 25 Hours Of Chess
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 Wesley So Wins Your Next Move Grand Chess Tour
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 Dvorkovich 4th Candidate Running For FIDE President
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 Your Next Move Blitz: So's Lead Narrows
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 So Clear 1st At Your Next Move Rapid
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 Indian Women's GM Objects To Hijab, Boycotts Chess Event In Iran


Chessdom


Fri, 22 Jun 2018 Paris Grand Chess Tour Rapid Day 3 Recap
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 Ozgun Sahin, Anna Krzysztynska, Milos Ruzic and Kseniya Meremyanina are the winners at European Amateur Chess Championship 2018
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 Dmitry Kokarev and Mikhail Lebedev are the winners in Voronezh Master and Fide opens
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 Paris Grand Chess Tour Rapid Day 2 Recap
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 Paris Grand Chess Tour Rapid Day 1 Recap
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 FIDE Seminar for International Organizers in Batumi, Georgia
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 19th ASEAN+ Age-Group Chess Championships 2018
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 Paris Grand Chess Tour 2018
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 HSG Open 2018
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 FISCA Open 2018


The Week in Chess


Tue Jun 19 Paris GCT Rapid and Blitz 2018 - Games and Results
Sat Jun 16 Cez Trophy 2018 - Games and Results
Sat Jun 16 YourNextMove GCT Rapid and Blitz 2018 - Games and Results
Fri Jun 15 1st Schaakweek Apeldoorn 2018 - Games and Results
Thu Jun 14 Yu Yangyi vs Svidler Rapid and Blitz Match 2018 - Games and Results
Mon Jun 11 13th American Continental 2018 - Games and Results
Thu Jun 7 5th Altibox Norway Chess 2018 - Games and Results
Wed Jun 6 French Team Championship Top 12 2018 - Games and Results
Tue Jun 5 19th Karpov Poikovsky 2018 - Games and Results
Thu May 24 Saint Louis Summer Chess Classic 2018 - Games and Results
Thu May 24 Bundesliga 2017-18 - Games and Results