CHESS NEWS



ChessBase


Tue, 18 Jun 2024 Understanding instead of memorising
Mon, 17 Jun 2024 Did you know? Svitlana Demchenko is streaming chess!
Mon, 17 Jun 2024 Cairns Cup, Round 5 - Live!
Wed, 12 Jun 2024 Remembering Mark Dvoretsky
Tue, 11 Jun 2024 How dangerous is life in general?
Mon, 06 May 2024 CBM #219: "Fundamental Endgame Knowledge"
Tue, 30 Apr 2024 Anatoly Bykhovski turns 90!
Tue, 23 Apr 2024 Grivas on the Mad Rook
Tue, 09 Apr 2024 Yet another 12-year-old grandmaster
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 Svitlana's Smart Moves - The best tactics of all candidates! Double Edition!
Thu, 21 Mar 2024 The American Cup: Live!


Chess.com


Mon, 17 Jun 2024 Lee Miraculously Saves Game After 5-Hour Marathon
Mon, 17 Jun 2024 2024 FIDE World Rapid & Blitz Championships To Be Held In New York
Sun, 16 Jun 2024 Tan Zhongyi Sole Leader After Quick Victory
Sun, 16 Jun 2024 Faustino Oro, Levy Rozman Narrowly Miss Norms In Madrid
Sat, 15 Jun 2024 Kosteniuk Topples Dzagnidze, Joins Leaders
Sat, 15 Jun 2024 Hat-Trick Hero Naroditsky Secures 19th Title
Fri, 14 Jun 2024 Harika Forgoes Castling In Victory Over 'Chess Queen' Kosteniuk
Fri, 14 Jun 2024 Jeanne Sinquefield Offers Historic $100,000 Awards To New Female Grandmasters In U.S.
Fri, 14 Jun 2024 Yakubboev Wins UzChess Cup On Tiebreaks Ahead Of Abdusattorov
Thu, 13 Jun 2024 Wins For Former World Champions Tan, Kosteniuk, Mariya Muzychuk
Thu, 13 Jun 2024 Nogerbek Becomes World Junior Champion In Close Race, Divya Dominates Girls


Chessdom


Mon, 04 Sep 2023 Rubichess wins TCEC League 1 convincingly
Sun, 03 Sep 2023 Ronaldo and Messi playing chess #TweetOftheDay
Sun, 03 Sep 2023 Nepo - Ding 2023, game 14 LIVE
Thu, 31 Aug 2023 Wesley So - Alireza Firouzja, Julius Baer Generation Cup Div 1 Winners
Thu, 31 Aug 2023 Fabiano Caruana - Magnus Carlsen, Julius Baer Generation Cup Div 1 Winners
Thu, 31 Aug 2023 Pavel Eljanov - Nodirbek Abdusattorov, Julius Baer Generation Cup Div 1 Losers
Thu, 31 Aug 2023 M. Amin Tabatabaei - Denis Lazavik, Julius Baer Generation Cup Div 1 Losers
Thu, 31 Aug 2023 Julius Baer Generation Cup Div 1 Losers - LIVE
Thu, 31 Aug 2023 Julius Baer Generation Cup Div 1 Losers
Wed, 30 Aug 2023 Julius Baer Generation Cup Div 3 Winners - LIVE


The Week in Chess


Wed Jun 12 4th Cairns Cup 2024 - Games and Results
Thu Jun 6 UzChess Cup 2024 - Games and Results
Thu Jun 6 61st World Juniors 2024 - Games and Results
Sun May 26 12th Norway Chess 2024 - Games and Results
Wed May 22 7th Sharjah Masters 2024 - Games and Results
Sun May 19 Casablanca Chess 2024 - Games and Results
Wed May 15 Chess.com Classic 2024 - Games and Results
Sun May 12 Superbet Poland Rapid & Blitz 2024 - Games and Results
Wed May 8 57th Capablanca Memorial 2024 - Games and Results
Fri May 3 28th Tepe Sigeman & Co Chess Tournament 2024 - Games and Results
Mon Apr 29 Schachbundesliga 2023-24 - Games and Results