To request a bye please email


23 West 10th Street
New York, NY 10011 



Hours may vary due to Covid restrictions. Please call for visits outside of event hours.
Mon-Fri: 1 PM - midnight.  
Sat-Sun: 9 AM - midnight.
Scoresheet of Byrne v. Fischer's "Game of
the Century"


President Emeritus: Dr. Frank Brady
President: Sarathi Ray
Vice President: Larry Price
Vice President: Sal Matera

Secretary: Ken Kubo
Treasurer: Jeffrey Tannenbaum

Members of the Board: Frank Brady, Noah Chasin, Edward Daley, Keith Espinosa, Edward Frumkin, John Galvin, Mike Hehir, Mark Herman, Ken Kubo, Beatriz Marinello, Sal Matera, Sandra Oliver, Larry Price, Sarathi Ray, Jeffrey Tannenbaum

Club's Bylaws